Citrus Greening (Huanglongbing)

Contacts

Citrus Greening (Huanglongbing)

Megan Dewdney, Ph.D. 
Plant Pathologist Extension Specialist
863-956-8651
mmdewdney@ufl.edu
Lauren Diepenbrock, Ph.D.  
Entomology
863-956-8801
ldiepenbrock@ufl.edu
Lukasz Stelinski, Ph.D. 
Entomology and Nematology
863-956-1151 
stelinski@ufl.edu
Jamie Burrow
Extension Program Manager 
863-956-8648
jdyates@ufl.edu
Tripti Vashisth
Horticultural Sciences and Citrus Extension Specialist
863-956-4631
tvashisth@ufl.edu
Chris Oswalt
Multi-County Citrus Extension Agent
Polk and Hillsborough Counties
863-519-8677 
wcoswalt@ifas.ufl.edu
Ajia Paolillo
Multi-County Citrus Extension Agent
DeSoto, Desoto, Hardee, Manatee
863-993-4846 
ajiacunningham@ufl.edu
Mongi Zekri, Ph.D.
Multi-County Citrus Extension Agent
Hendry, Glades, Lee, Charlotte and Collier Counties
863-674-4092
maz@ifas.ufl.edu
Lourdes Pérez Cordero 
Citrus Extension Agent
Highlands County
863-402-6540
lperezcordero@ufl.edu
Amir Rezazadeh 
Multi-County Citrus Extension Agent
St. Lucie, Indian River
772-462-1628
amir2558@ufl.edu
Matt Smith
Citrus Extension Agent

Sumter - Central
352-569-6862
smith197@ufl.edu
Danielle Sprague
Citrus Extension Agent

Jefferson
850-342-0187
dsprague@ufl.edu
Brandon White
Multi-County Citrus Extension Agent
Orange, Lake
352-343-2729
brandon1.white@ufl.edu