Citrus Greening (Huanglongbing)

Contacts

Citrus Greening (Huanglongbing)

Megan Dewdney, Ph.D. 
Plant Pathologist Extension Specialist
863-956-8651
mmdewdney@ufl.edu
Michael Rogers, Ph.D. 
Entomologist Extension Specialist
863-956-8801
mrgrs@ufl.edu
Lukasz Stelinski, Ph.D. 
Entomology and Nematology
863-956-1151 
stelinski@ufl.edu
Jamie Burrow
Extension Program Manager 
863-956-8648
jdyates@ufl.edu
Tripti Vashisth
Horticultural Sciences and Citrus Extension Specialist
863-956-4631
tvashisth@ufl.edu
Chris Oswalt
Multi-County Citrus Extension Agent
Polk and Hillsborough Counties
863-519-8677 
wcoswalt@ifas.ufl.edu
Steve Futch, Ph.D.
Multi-County Citrus Extension Agent
DeSoto, Hardee, Manatee and Sarasota Counties
863-956-1151 
shf@ufl.edu
Mongi Zekri, Ph.D.
Multi-County Citrus Extension Agent
Hendry, Glades, Lee, Charlotte and Collier Counties
863-674-4092
maz@ifas.ufl.edu
Laurie Hurner 
Citrus Extension Agent
Highlands County
863-402-7150
lhurner@ufl.edu
Juanita Popenoe 
Citrus Extension Agent
Lake County
352-343-4101
jpopenoe@ufl.edu