Program Members

Debarry,Ian Reed
Ian Debarry
Greenhouse/Field Assistant
863.956.8879
dbarry@ufl.edu
 Deng,Honghong
Honghong Deng 
Ph.D. Graduate Student
denghonghong@ufl.edu

Gonzalez,Frances
Frances Gonzales
Lab Assistant
863.956.8879
frances.gonzalez@ufl.edu
Holden,Paige Marie
Paige Holden
Lab Assistant
863.956.8879
pmholden@ufl.edu
       
Holt,Misty
Misty Holt
Greenhouse/Field Coord.
863.956.8879
mholt@ufl.edu
 Ma,Haijie
Haijie Ma
Visiting Scholar
haijie.ma@ufl.edu

McTeer,Emory
Emory McTeer
Citrus Improv. Field Tech
mrgoodberries@
tampabay.rr.com


Suggs,Darien Liston
Darien Suggs
Greenhouse/Field Assistant
863.956.8879
darienlsuggs@ufl.edu
       
 Valim,Maria Filomena
Dr. Filomena Valim
Wilson,Linden
Linden Wilson
Field Technician.
863.956.8879
lindenwilson22@
outlook.com
Yu,Qibin
Dr. Qibin Yu
Biological Scientist
863.956.8879
qibin@ufl.edu
 
       

Program Students

Photo coming soon
Yuanzhi Wang
Degree Pursuing: Masters
Professor: Dr. Fred Gmitter
ywang8@ufl.edu
     
       

Program Postdocs

Huang,Ming
Dr. Ming Huang
Professor: Dr. Fred Gmitter
863.956.8868
minghuang@ufl.edu
Zhang,Yi
Dr. Yi Zhang
Professor: Dr. Fred Gmitter
863.956.8879
yzhang5@ufl.edu