Program Students

Jiao,Yanli
Yanli Jiao
Degree Pursuing: Ph.D.
Professor: Dr. Yu Wang
863.956.8674
y.jiao@ufl.edu
Dongjoo Kim
Dongjoo Kim
Degree Pursuing: Masters
Professor: Dr. Yu Wang
863.956.8674
dongjookim@ufl.edu
Li,Jingwen
Jingwen Li
Degree Pursuing: Ph.D.
Professor: Dr. Yu Wang
863.956.8674
lijingwen@ufl.edu
Robert Madden
Robert Madden
Degree Pursuing: Ph.D.
Professor: Dr. Yu Wang
863.956.8674
robert.madden@ufl.edu
       
Xixuan Tang
Xixuan Tang  
Degree Pursuing: Ph.D.
Professor: Dr. Yu Wang
863.956.8674
tangxx1991@ufl.edu  
     
       

Program Postdocs

Jinpyo An
Jinpyo An
Professor: Dr. Yu Wang
863.956.8674
anjinpyo@ufl.edu
Xin Liu
Xin Liu
Professor: Dr. Yu Wang
863.956.8674
xin.liu@ufl.edu
Suh,Joonhyuk
Dr. Joonhyuk Suh
Professor: Dr. Yu Wang
863.956.8674
joonhyuksuh@ufl.edu
Zhixin Wang
Zhixin Wang
Professor: Dr. Yu Wang
863.956.8674
zhixin.wang@ufl.edu