CREC Faculty

Faculty



Dr. Michael Rogers Large image

 Dr. Michael Rogers

  Center Director and Professor
  Phone: 863.956.5897
  Email: mrgrs@ufl.edu

 

 


Dr. Michelle Danyluk

  Dr. Michelle Danyluk

  Associate Professor 
  Food Science
  Phone: 863.956.8654
  Email: mddanyluk@ufl.edu

 Read More >>


Dr. Bill Dawson

  Dr. Bill Dawson

  Eminent Scholar
  Plant Pathology 
  Phone: 863.956.8714
  Email: wodtmv@ufl.edu

 Read More >>


  Dr. Megan DewdneyDr. Megan Dewdney

  Associate Professor
  Plant Pathology & Extension Specialist
  Phone: 863.956.8651
  Email: mmdewdney@ufl.edu

 Read More >>


Dr. Lauren M. Diepenbrock

  Dr. Lauren M. Diepenbrock

  Assistant Professor
  Entomology 
  Phone: 863.956.8801
  Email: ldiepenbrock@ufl.edu

 Read More >>


Dr. Larry Duncan

  Dr. Larry Duncan

  Professor
  Nematology
  Phone: 863.956.8821
  Email: lwduncan@ufl.edu

 Read More >>


Dr. Manjul Dutt

  Dr. Manjul Dutt

   Research Assistant Scientist
   Horticulture 
   Phone: 863.956.8679
   Email: manjul@ufl.edu

 Read More >>


Dr. Choaa El-Mohtar

 Dr. Choaa El-Mohtar

  Research Assistant Scientist
  Plant Pathology
  Phone: 863.956.8720
  Email: mohtarc@ufl.edu

 Read More >>


Dr. Ed Etxeberria

  Dr. Ed Etxeberria

   Professor
   Plant Physiology
   Phone: 863.956.8787
   Email: eetxeber@ufl.edu

 Read More >>


Dr. Fred Gmitter

  Dr. Fred Gmitter

  Professor
  Horticulture Science
  Phone: 863.956.8878
  Email: fgmitter@ufl.edu

 Read More >>


Dr. Jude Grosser

  Dr. Jude Grosser

  Professor
  Plant Cell Genetics
  Phone: 863.956.8680
  Email: jgrosser@ufl.edu

 Read More >>


Dr. Evan Johnson

  Dr. Evan Johnson

  Research Assistant Scientist
  Plant Pathology 
  Phone: 863.956.8649
  Email: egjohnson@ufl.edu

 Read More >>


Dr. Davie M. Kadyampakeni

  Dr. Davie M. Kadyampakeni

  Assistant Professor
  Soil & Water Science
  Phone: 863.956.8843
  Email: dkadyampakeni@ufl.edu

 Read More >>


Dr. Nabil Killiny

  Dr. Nabil Killiny

  Associate Professor
  Plant Pathology
  Phone: 863.956.8833
  Email: nabilkilliny@ufl.edu

 Read More >>


Dr. Amit Levy

  Dr. Amit Levy

  Assistant Professor
  Plant Pathology
  Phone: 863.956.8704
  Email: amitlevy@ufl.edu

 Read More >>


Dr. Kirsten Pelz-Stelinski

  Dr. Kirsten Pelz-Stelinski

  Associate Professor
  Entomology
  Phone: 863.956.8666
  Email: pelzstelinski@ufl.edu

 Read More >>


Dr. Arnold Schumann

  Dr. Arnold Schumann

  Professor
  Soil & Water Science
  Phone: 863.956.8855
  Email: schumaw@ufl.edu

 Read More >>


Dr. Ariel Singerman

  Dr. Ariel Singerman

  Assistant Professor
  Agricultural Economics
  Phone: 863.956.8870
  Email: singerman@ufl.edu

 Read More >>


Dr. Lukasz Stelinski

  Dr. Lukasz Stelinski

  Associate Professor
  Entomology and Nematology
  Phone: 863.956.8851
  Email: stelinski@ufl.edu

 Read More >>


Dr. Tripti Vashisth

  Dr. Tripti Vashisth

  Assistant Professor
  Horticultural Sciences and Citrus Extension Specialist
  Phone: 863.956.8846
  Email:tvashisth@ufl.edu

 Read More >>


Dr. Christopher Vincent

  Dr. Christopher Vincent

  Assistant Professor
  Horticultural Sciences
  Phone: 863.956.8757
  Email:civince@ufl.edu

 Read More >>


Dr. Nian Wang

  Dr. Nian Wang

  Professor
  Microbiology and Cell Science
  Phone: 863.956.8828
  Email: nianwang@ufl.edu

 Read More >>


Dr. Yu Wang

  Dr. Yu Wang

  Assistant Professor
  Food Science
  Phone: 863.956.8673
  Email: yu.wang@ufl.edu

 Read More >>