Graduate Students

Graduate Students Header

Agronomy

Photo coming soon
Mark Keeley
Degree Pursuing: Masters
Professor: Dr. Christopher Vincent
markkeeley@ufl.edu
     
       

Entomology and Nematology

Alexandros Dritsoulas
Alexandros Dritsoulas
Degree Pursuing: Ph.D.
Professor: Dr. Larry Duncan
352.392.3901
alexdrits@ufl.edu
Kelley,Alicia
Alicia Kelley
Degree Pursuing: DPM
Professor: Dr. Pelz-Stelinski
863.956.8667
ajkelley@ufl.edu
Erik Roldan Salazar
Erik Roldan Salazar
Degree Pursuing: Ph.D.
Professor: Dr. Kirsten Pelz-Stelinski
863.956.8667
erikroldan@ufl.edu
Shrestha,Binita
Binita Shrestha
Degree Pursuing: Ph.D.
Professor:Dr. Lukasz Stelinski
863.956.8852
b.shrestha@ufl.edu
       

Food Science

Feng,Shi
Shi Feng
Degree Pursuing: Ph.D.
Professor: Dr. Yu Wang
863.956.8674
fsophias@ufl.edu
Jiao,Yanli
Yanli Jiao
Degree Pursuing: Ph.D.
Professor: Dr. Yu Wang
863.956.8674
y.jiao@ufl.edu
Knorr,Joshua
Joshua Knorr
Degree Pursuing: Ph.D.
Professor: Dr. Yu Wang
863.956.8674
jknorr1@ufl.edu
 
       
Li,Jingwen
Jingwen Li  
Degree Pursuing: Ph.D.
Professor: Dr. Yu Wang
863.956.8674
lijingwen@ufl.edu
Xixuan Tang
Xixuan Tang 
Degree Pursuing: Ph.D.
Professor: Dr. Yu Wang
tangxx1991@ufl.edu
 
       

Horticultural Sciences

Al Jasim,Kawther Sahib
Kawther Al-Jasim
Degree Pursuing: Ph.D.
Professor: Dr. Jude Grosser
863.956.8682
kawther@ufl.edu
Tabay Zambon,Flavia
Flavia Zambon
Degree Pursuing: Ph.D.
Professor: Dr. Jude Grosser
863.956.8682
f.zambon@ufl.edu
Adhikari,Bikash
Bikash Adhikari
Degree Pursuing: Masters
Professor: Dr. Tripti Vashisth
863.956.8847
b.adhikari@ufl.edu
Ghimire,Lushan
Lushan Ghimire
Degree Pursuing: Masters
Professor: Dr. Tripti Vashisth
863.956.8847
lusanghimire@ufl.edu
       
Shahzad,Faisal
Faisal Shahzad
Degree Pursuing: Ph.D.
Professor: Dr. Tripti Vashisth
863.956.8847
amiabu@ufl.edu
Singh,Sukhdeep
Sukhdeep Singh
Degree Pursuing: Masters
Professor: Dr. Tripti Vashisth
863.956.8847
sukhdeepsingh@ufl.edu
Li,Sheng-Yang
Sheng-Yang Li
Degree Pursuing: Ph.D.
Professor: Dr. Christopher Vincent
li.sh@ufl.edu
 
       

Microbiology and Cell Science

Zhang,Yanan
Yanan Zhang
Degree Pursuing: Ph.D.
Professor: Dr. Nian Wang
352.284.1436
yananzh@ufl.edu
     
       

Plant Pathology

Bueno Gama,Andre
Andre Gama
Degree Pursuing: Ph.D.
Professors: Dr. Megan Dewdney and Dr. Natalia Peres
863.956.8652
andre.gama@ufl.edu
Eva Mulandesa
Eva Mulandesa
Degree Pursuing: Ph.D.
Professor: Dr. Megan Dewdney
863.956.8652
emulandesa@ufl.edu
Thapa,Naweena
Naweena Thapa
Degree Pursuing: Ph.D.
Professor: Dr. Megan Dewdney
863.956.8652
naweena.thapa@ufl.edu
Sharma Sadikshya 
Sadikshya Sharma
Degree Pursuing: Masters
Professor: Dr. Evan Johnson
863.956.8661
sadikshya.sharma@ufl.edu 
       
Shilts,Turksen
Turksen Shilts
Degree Pursuing: Ph.D.
Professor: Dr. Nabil Killiny
863.956.8719
tkshilts@ufl.edu
Photo coming soon
Maryam Khalilzadeh
Degree Pursuing: Ph.D.
Professor: Dr. Amit Levy
mkhalilzadeh@ufl.edu
Stacy Welker
Stacy Welker
Degree Pursuing: Masters
Professors: Dr. Amit Levy and Dr. Manjul Dutt
stacy.welker@ufl.edu
 
       
       
Carter,Erica Watson
Erica Watson Carter
Degree Pursuing: Ph.D.
Professor: Dr. Nian Wang
863.956.8727
ewcarter@ufl.edu
Huang,Yixiao
Yixiao Huang
Degree Pursuing: Ph.D.
Professor: Dr. Nian Wang
863.956.8729
yixiaohuang@ufl.edu
Lamichhane,Tirtha
Tirtha Lamichhane
Degree Pursuing: Ph.D.
Professor: Dr. Nian Wang
863.956.8729
lamichhanet@ufl.edu
Xu,Jin
Jin Xu
Degree Pursuing: Ph.D.
Professor: Dr. Nian Wang
863.956.8729
joeyxu@ufl.edu
       

Soil and Water Science

Photo coming soon
Miurel Brewer
Degree Pursuing: Ph.D.
Professor: Dr. Davie M. Kadyampakeni
miurelbrewer@ufl.edu 
Tanyaradzwa Chinyukwi
Tanyaradzwa Chinyukwi
Degree Pursuing: Masters
Professor: Dr. Davie M. Kadyampakeni
863.956.8845
tchinyukwi@ufl.edu
Samuel Kwakye
Samuel Kwakye
Degree Pursuing: Ph.D.
Professor: Dr. Davie M. Kadyampakeni
skwakye@ufl.edu 
Uthman,QudusOladumeji
Qudus O. Uthman
Degree Pursuing: Masters
Professor: Dr. Davie M. Kadyampakeni
863.956.8845
q.uthman@ufl.edu
       
Eduardo Esteves-Velez
Eduardo Esteves-Velez
Degree Pursuing: Masters
Professor: Dr. Davie M. Kadyampakeni
eduardo.esteves@ufl.edu
Perseveranca Mungofa
Perseveranca Mungofa
Degree Pursuing: Masters
Professor: Dr. Arnold
Schumann
863.956.8856
pmungofa@ufl.edu
   
       

Visiting Students