Graduate Students

Graduate Students Header

 
       

Entomology and Nematology

Lourdes Cordero
Lourdes Cordero 
Degree Pursuing: Masters
Professor: Dr. Lauren
Diepenbrock
863.956.8819
lperezcordero@ufl.edu
David Olabiyi
David Olabiyi
Degree Pursuing: Ph.D.
Professor: Dr. Lauren Diepenbrock
352.392.8819
davidolabiyi@ufl.edu
Erik Roldan Salazar
Erik Roldan Salazar
Degree Pursuing: Ph.D.
Professor: Dr. Kirsten Pelz-Stelinski
863.956.8667
erikroldan@ufl.edu
Kristen Gaines
Kristen Gaines
Degree Pursuing: Masters
Professor: Dr. Lukasz Stelinski
863.956.8852
kristencgaines@ufl.edu
       
Shrestha,Binita
Binita Shrestha
Degree Pursuing: Ph.D.
Professor: Dr. Lukasz Stelinski
863.956.8852
b.shrestha@ufl.edu
     
       

Food Science

Blessing Chukwuaja
Blessing Chukwuaja 
Degree Pursuing: Masters
Professor: Dr. Michelle Danyluk
239.834.4919
bchukwuaja@ufl.edu
María Alejandra Feliciano Collado
María Alejandra
Feliciano Collado
Degree Pursuing: Masters
Professor: Dr. Michelle Danyluk
mfelicianocollad@ufl.edu
Clara Diekman
Clara Diekman
Degree Pursuing: Masters
Professor: Dr. Michelle Danyluk
cdiekman97@ufl.edu 
Mari Schroeder
Mari Schroeder
Degree Pursuing: Ph.D.
Professor: Dr. Michelle Danyluk
mari.schroeder@ufl.edu 
     
LaTaunya Tillman
LaTaunya Tillman 
Degree Pursuing: Masters
Professor: Dr. Michelle Danyluk
863.956.8656
tillmanl@ufl.edu
Dongjoo Kim
Dongjoo Kim
Degree Pursuing: Masters
Professor: Dr. Yu Wang
863.956.8674
dongjookim@ufl.edu
Li,Jingwen
Jingwen Li  
Degree Pursuing: Ph.D.
Professor: Dr. Yu Wang
863.956.8674
lijingwen@ufl.edu
Robert Madden
Robert Madden 
Degree Pursuing: Ph.D.
Professor: Dr. Yu Wang
863.956.8674
robert.madden@ufl.edu
       
Xixuan Tang
Xixuan Tang 
Degree Pursuing: Ph.D.
Professor: Dr. Yu Wang
863.956.8674
tangxx1991@ufl.edu 
     
       

Horticultural Sciences

Trishna Tiwari
Trishna Tiwari
Degree Pursuing: Masters
Professors: Dr. Manjul Dutt
tiwaritrishna@ufl.edu
Kelsey Wentling
Kelsey Wentling 
Degree Pursuing: Masters
Professors: Dr. Manjul Dutt
kelseywentling@ufl.edu
Yuanzhi “Zimmy” Wang
Yuanzhi Wang
Degree Pursuing: Masters
Professor: Dr. Fred Gmitter
ywang8@ufl.edu
Mariá Brenelli de Paiva Vidotti
Mariá Brenelli de
Paiva Vidotti

Degree Pursuing: Masters
Professor: Dr. Jude Grosser
mbrenellidepaiva@ufl.edu
       
Answiya Neupane
Answiya Neupane
Degree Pursuing: Masters
Professor: Dr. Tripti Vashisth
863.956.8847
neupaneanswiya@ufl.edu
Mary Sutton
Mary Sutton
Degree Pursuing: Ph.D.
Professor: Dr. Tripti Vashisth
863.956.8847
mary.sutton@ufl.edu
Sharpton Toussaint
Sharpton Toussaint
Degree Pursuing: Masters
Professor: Dr. Christopher
Vincent
sharptontoussain@ufl.edu
Li,Sheng-Yang
Sheng-Yang Li
Degree Pursuing: Ph.D.
Professor: Dr. Christopher Vincent
li.sh@ufl.edu      
       

Microbiology and Cell Science

Shannon Barry
Shannon Barry  
Degree Pursuing: Ph.D.
Professor: Dr. Nian Wang
shanbarry@ufl.edu
Dalmendray Javier
Javier Dalmendray 
Degree Pursuing: Ph.D.
Professor: Dr. Nian Wang
jdalmendray@ufl.edu 
   
       

Plant Pathology

Eva Mulandesa
Eva Mulandesa
Degree Pursuing: Masters
Professor: Dr. Megan Dewdney
863.956.8652
emulandesa@ufl.edu
Sharma Sadikshya 
Sadikshya Sharma
Degree Pursuing: Masters
Professor: Dr. Evan Johnson
863.956.8661
sadikshya.sharma@ufl.edu 
Jacobo Buritica
Jacobo Buritica
Degree Pursuing: Masters
Professors: Dr. Amit Levy
jacobobledobur@ufl.edu
Maryam Khalilzadeh
Maryam Khalilzadeh
Degree Pursuing: Ph.D.
Professor: Dr. Amit Levy
mkhalilzadeh@ufl.edu
       
Stacy Welker
Stacy Welker
Degree Pursuing: Ph.D.
Professors: Dr. Amit Levy
stacy.welker@ufl.edu
Alexander Fast
Alexander Fast 
Degree Pursuing: Masters
Professor: Dr. Nian Wang
alexcfast@ufl.edu
Wenting Wang
Wenting Wang
Degree Pursuing: Ph.D.
Professors: Dr. Nian Wang
wang.wenting@ufl.edu  
Carter,Erica Watson
Erica Watson Carter
Degree Pursuing: Ph.D.
Professor: Dr. Nian Wang
863.956.8727
ewcarter@ufl.edu 
       
Huang,Yixiao
Yixiao Huang
Degree Pursuing: Ph.D.
Professor: Dr. Nian Wang
863.956.8729
yixiaohuang@ufl.edu
Lamichhane,Tirtha
Tirtha Lamichhane
Degree Pursuing: Ph.D.
Professor: Dr. Nian Wang
863.956.8729
lamichhanet@ufl.edu
   
       

Soil and Water Science

Photo coming soon
Miurel Brewer
Degree Pursuing: Ph.D.
Professor: Dr. Davie M. Kadyampakeni
miurelbrewer@ufl.edu 
Tanyaradzwa Chinyukwi
Tanyaradzwa Chinyukwi
Degree Pursuing: Masters
Professor: Dr. Davie M. Kadyampakeni
863.956.8845
tchinyukwi@ufl.edu
Samuel Kwakye
Samuel Kwakye
Degree Pursuing: Ph.D.
Professor: Dr. Davie M. Kadyampakeni
skwakye@ufl.edu 
Rachel Fenn
Rachel Fenn
Degree Pursuing: Masters
Professor: Dr. Davie M. Kadyampakeni
863.956.8845
r.fenn@ufl.edu
       
Uthman,QudusOladumeji
Qudus O. Uthman
Degree Pursuing: Ph.D.
Professor: Dr. Davie M. Kadyampakeni
q.uthman@ufl.edu
Yasmeen Saleem
Yasmeen Saleem 
Degree Pursuing: Ph.D.
Professor: Dr. Davie M. Kadyampakeni
saleemyasmeen@ufl.edu
Perseveranca Mungofa
Perseveranca Mungofa
Degree Pursuing: Ph.D.
Professor: Dr. Arnold
Schumann
863.956.8856
pmungofa@ufl.edu 
Shankar Shrestha
Shankar Shrestha
Degree Pursuing: Ph.D.
Professor: Dr. Arnold Schumann
shrestha.s@ufl.edu  
       

Visiting Students