Postdoctoral Research Associates

Graduate Students Header

Entomology and Nematology

Angela Chuang
Dr. Angela Chuang
Professor: Dr. Lauren Diepenbrock
angelachuang@ufl.edu
Eric Middleton
Dr. Eric Middleton

Professor: Dr. Lauren Diepenbrock
emiddleton@ufl.edu
Homan Regmi
Dr. Homan Regmi
Professor: Dr. Larry Duncan
863.956.8822
hregmi@ufl.edu
Dr. Sylvia Bonilla
Dr. Sylvia Bonilla
Professor: Dr. Kirsten Pelz-Stelinski
863.956.8851
bonillas@ufl.edu
       
Dr. Surendra Neupane
Dr. Surendra Neupane
Professor: Dr. Kirsten Pelz-Stelinski
863.956.8667
sneupane@ufl.edu
     
       

Horticultural Sciences

Riccardo Russo
Riccardo Russo
Professor: Dr. Fred Gmitter
863.956.8879
riccardorusso@ufl.edu
Wei Xu
Dr. Xu Wei 
Professor: Dr. Fred Gmitter
863.956.8879
weixuchu63@ufl.edu 
Zhang,Yi
Dr. Yi Zhang
Professor: Dr. Fred Gmitter
863.956.8879
yzhang5@ufl.edu
Dr. Xiaokang Zhuo
Dr. Xiaokang Zhuo
Professor: Dr. Fred Gmitter
863.956.8868
zhuoxiakang@ufl.edu
       
Anirban Guha
Dr. Anirban Guha 
Professor: Dr. Christopher Vincent
863.956.8758
anirbanguha@ufl.edu 
Syed Bilal Hussain
Syed Hussain
Professor: Dr. Christopher Vincent
863-956-8758
syedbilalhussain@ufl.edu 
   
       

Plant Pathology

Dayse Pulici
Dr. Dayse Pulici
Professor: Dr. Evan Johnson
863.956.8661
jeane.velosodoss@ufl.edu
 Nehela, Yasser
Dr. Yasser Nehela
Professor: Dr. Nabil Killiny
863.956.8862
Yasser.nehela@ufl.edu 
Rashidi,Mahnaz
Dr. Mahnaz Rashidi
Professor: Dr. Nabil Killiny
863.956.8862
m.rashidi@ufl.edu
Chunyi “Tony” Lin
Dr. Chunyi “Tony” Lin
Professor: Dr. Amit Levy
863.956.8703
chunyi.lin@ufl.edu
       
Chiara Bernardini
Chiara Bernardini
Professor: Dr. Amit Levy
863.956.8703
c.bernardini@ufl.edu
Poulami Sarkar
Poulami Sarkar
Professor: Dr. Amit Levy
863.956.8703
poulamisarkar@ufl.edu
Connor Hendrich
Dr. Connor Hendrich
Professor: Dr. Nian Wang
863.956.8829
chendrich@ufl.edu
Lee,Donghwan
Dr. Donghwan Lee
Professor: Dr. Nian Wang
863.956.8829
eastlee1@ufl.edu
       
Wenxiu Ma
Dr. Wenxiu Ma

Professor: Dr. Nian Wang
863.956.8828
ma.wenxiu@ufl.edu
Pandey,SheoShankar
Dr. Sheo Shankar Pandey
Professor: Dr. Nian Wang
863.956.8829
sshankar.pandey@ufl.edu
Guerra Peraza,Orlene
Dr. Orlene Guerra Peraza
Professor: Dr. Nian Wang
863.956.8828
oguerraperaza@ufl.edu
Rikky Rai
Dr. Rikky Rai
Professor: Dr. Nian Wang
863.956.8829
rrai1@ufl.edu
       
Su,Hang
Dr. Hang Su
Professor: Dr. Nian Wang
863.956.8829
hang.su@ufl.edu
Wang,Yuanchun
Dr. Yuanchun Wang
Professor: Dr. Nian Wang
863.956.8830
wangyuanchun@ufl.edu   
Xu,Jin
Jin Xu 
Professor: Dr. Nian Wang
863.956.8729
joeyxu@ufl.edu     
 
       

Processing

Jinpyo An
Dr. Jinpyo An
Professor: Dr. Yu Wang
863.956.8674
anjinpyo@ufl.edu
Xin Liu
Dr. Xin Liu
Professor: Dr. Yu Wang
863.956.8674
xin.liu@ufl.edu
Zhixin Wang
Dr. Zhixin Wang
Professor: Dr. Yu Wang
863.956.8674
zhixin.wang@ufl.edu 
 
       

Soil and Water Science

Hossein Ghoveisi
Dr. Hossein Ghoveisi
Professor: Dr. Davie M. Kadyampakeni
863.956.8845
hghoveisi@ufl.edu