Postdoctoral Research Associates

Graduate Students Header

Entomology and Nematology

Santos Ortega,Yulica
Dr. Yulica Santos Ortega
Professor: Dr. Nabil Killiny
863.956.8835
yulica.santosort@ufl.edu
Rashidi,Mahnaz
Dr. Mahnaz Rashidi
Professor: Dr. Amit Levy
863.956.8703
m.rashidi@ufl.edu
Dr. Sylvia Bonilla
Dr. Sylvia Bonilla
Professor: Dr. Kirsten Pelz-Stelinski
863.956.8851
bonillas@ufl.edu
Miles,Godfrey
Dr. Godfrey Miles
Professor: Dr. Kirsten Pelz-Stelinski
863.956.8667
gpreston.miles@ufl.edu 
       
 Sandoval Mojica,Andres F
Dr. Andres F. Sandoval Mojica
Professor: Dr. Kirsten Pelz-Stelinski
863.956.8667
smaf@ufl.edu
Photo coming soon
Dr. Thomson Mason Paris
Professor: Dr. Kirsten Pelz-Stelinski
863.956.8667
thomsonparis@ufl.edu
Ibanez,Freddy
Dr. Freddy Ibanez-Carrascoa
Professor: Dr. Lukasz Stelinski
863.956.8853
fibanezcarrasco@ufl.edu
Photo coming soon
Dr. Justin George
Professor: Dr. Lukasz Stelinski
772.462.5810
justin.george@ufl.edu 
       
Chen,Xuedong
Dr. Xuedong Chen
Professor: Dr. Lukasz Stelinski
863.956.8853
xuedo1gchen@ufl.edu
     
       

Horticultural Sciences

Qiu,Wenming
Dr. Wenming Qiu
Professor: Dr. Manjul Dutt
863.956.8679
qiuw@ufl.edu
Du,Dongliang
Dr. Dongliang Du
Professor: Dr. Fred Gmitter
863.956.8879
dldu@ufl.edu
Huang,Ming
Dr. Ming Huang
Professor: Dr. Fred Gmitter
863.956.8868
minghuang@ufl.edu
Mattia,Matthew-R
Dr. Matthew Mattia
Professor: Dr. Fred Gmitter
732.610.2880
mrmattia@ufl.edu
       
Zhang,Yi
Dr. Yi Zhang
Professor: Dr. Fred Gmitter
863.956.8879
yzhang5@ufl.edu
Elhanafi,Ahmad Al Sayed Omar
Dr. Ahmad Omar 
Professor: Dr. Jude Grosser
863.956.8682
omar71@ufl.edu
Soares,JulianaM
Dr. Juliana Moreira Soares 
Professor: Dr. Jude Grosser
863.956.8682
juliana.soares@ufl.edu
Tang,Lisa
Dr. Lisa Tang 
Professor: Dr. Tripti Vashisth
863.956.8847
lisatang@ufl.edu
       

Plant Pathology

Guerra Peraza,Orlene
Dr. Orlene Guerra Peraza
Professor: Dr. Bill Dawson
863.956.8719
oguerraperaza@ufl.edu
Murata,Mayara Mari
Dr. Mayara Mari Murata
Professor: Dr. Evan Johnson
863.956.8661
mmmurata@ifas.ufl.edu
Wu,Jian
Dr. Jian Wu
Professor: Dr. Evan Johnson
863.956.8661
jianwu@ufl.edu
Acanda-Artiga,Yosvanis
Dr. Yosvanis Acanda Artiga
Professor: Dr. Amit Levy
863.956.8703
yosvani.acanda@ufl.edu
       
Lee,Donghwan
Dr. Donghwan Lee
Professor: Dr. Nian Wang
863.956.8829
eastlee1@ufl.edu
Pandey,SheoShankar
Dr. Sheo Shankar Pandey
Professor: Dr. Nian Wang
863.956.8829
sshankar.pandey@ufl.edu
Parsaeimehr,Ali
Dr. Ali Parsaeimehr
Professor: Dr. Nian Wang
863.956.8829
a.parsaeimehr@ufl.edu
Ribeiro,Camila
Dr. Camila Ribeiro
Professor: Dr. Nian Wang
863.956.8830
camila.ribeiro@ufl.edu
       
Su,Hang
Dr. Hang Su
Professor: Dr. Nian Wang
863.956.8829
hang.su@ufl.edu
Teper,Doron Dov
Dr. Doron Dov Teper
Professor: Dr. Nian Wang 863.956.8823
doron.teper@ufl.edu
Nogales da Costa Vasconcelos,Fernanda
Dr. Fernanda Nogales
da Costa Vasconcelos

Professor: Dr. Nian Wang
863.956.8830
fernanda.nogales@ufl.edu
Wang,Yuanchun
Dr. Yuanchun Wang
Professor: Dr. Nian Wang
863.956.8830
wangyuanchun@ufl.edu
       

Processing

Suh,Joonhyuk
Dr. Joonhyuk Suh
Professor: Dr. Yu Wang
863.956.8674 joonhyuksuh@ufl.edu
Sung,Jeehye
Dr. Jeehye Sung
Professor: Dr. Yu Wang
863.956.8674
j.sung@ufl.edu