Emeritus Faculty

Orange_Grove

 
Dr. Gene Albrigo
Gene Albrigo
Professor Emeritus
Horticultural Science
863.956.8707
albrigo@ufl.edu
Photo coming soon
Robert Braddock
rjbk@ufl.edu
 Dr. Ron Brlansky
Ron Brlansky
Professor Emeritus
Plant Pathology
863.956.8704
rhby@ufl.edu
Lab Website
Photo coming soon
Harold Browning
Professor Emeritus hwbr@ufl.edu
       
Dr. William S. Castle
William S. Castle
Professor Emeritus
Horticultural Science bcastle@ufl.edu
Dr. Carl C. Childers
Carl C. Childers
Professor Emeritus ccc1957@ufl.edu
Dr. Mike Davis
Mike Davis
Professor Emeritus
Plant Pathology
863.956.4631
mjdavis@ufl.edu
Dr. Siddarame Gowda
Siddarame Gowda
Professor Emeritus
Associate in Virology
863.956.8715
gowda@ufl.edu
       
Dr. Jim Graham
Jim Graham
Professor Emeritus
Soil Microbiology
863.956.8660
jhgraham@ufl.edu
Photo coming soon
William Miller
Professor Emeritus wmmiller@ufl.edu
Photo coming soon
Herbert Nigg
Professor Emeritus
hnn@ufl.edu
Dr. Joe Noling
Joe Noling
Professor Emeritus
Nematology
863.956.8633
jnoling@ufl.edu
       
Dr. Larry Parsons
Lawrence Parsons
Professor Emeritus
Horticultural Science 863.956.5889
lparsons@ufl.edu
Dr. Russell Rouseff
Russell Rouseff
Professor Emeritus
Food Science
rrouseff@ufl.edu
Dr. Masoud Salyani
Masoud Salyani
Professor Emeritus
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
863.956.5889
msi@ufl.edu
Dr. Megh Singh
Megh Singh
Professor Emeritus
Horticultural
863.956.4631
msingh@ufl.edu
       
Dr. James Syvertsen
James Syvertsen
Professor Emeritus
Horticultural Science jmsn@ufl.edu
Photo coming soon
Lavern 'Pete' Timmer
Professor Emeritus lwtimmer@ufl.edu
Photo coming soon
Jodie Whitney
Professor Emeritus jwhitney@ufl.edu